Payment Calculator

$
$
$ %
   months
   %

Testimonials

03/18/2014
Great service, friendly people, clean facility

I have never had a more pleasant experience in buying a car. Tom Nunemaker is a pleasure to deal with. We found the car on line and Tom gave us the time of day ON HIS DAY OFF to talk to us about this car. He took time out of his busy day to show me about all the electronics the car has and how they work. He has answered quite a few phone calls from us during this process and again was very pleasant to talk to. I also had the pleasure to meet Mr. Beer who also is a very nice man and made us feel very welcome. We live within 10 to 15 minutes of well over 20 used car lots and dealerships. McCormicks is at least a 40 minute drive from our house and I will drive that 40 minutes just to get the friendly service they offer. My wife and I are extremely happy with the car and will continue to give them our business. If we ever need another vehicle or I run across somebody that does, McCormicks will be highly recommended by both of us.

Mishawaka, IN
Source: cars.com/reviews
02/21/2014

Great customer service! Held vehicle for a week to allow me to get there. No pressure or commitment! Thanks McCormicks!!!!

Source: http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/inventorylisting
01/30/2014

Although I did not purchase the car, they were willing to go the extra mile to work out a solution to cover the 200 mile distance between us. Had the car been a Trans Am, It probably would have been mine!

Source: http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/inventorylisting/viewDetailsFilterViewInventoryListing.action
01/28/2014
Great Dealership

Buying experience at McCormick's has and continued to be a great experience compared to other dealerships we have dealt with. We working with Tom and he was patient and understanding as we tried to make a decision between a used or new vehicle. After deciding to purchase a used vehicle that they located for us after a thorough check-up they determined that the vehicle did not meet their standards and they would not sell it to us. Tom continued to keep us up to date on the status of this vehicle and the new search. We eventually decided on a new vehicle that they had on they lot. Tom found excellent financing for us and the price of the vehicle was much better than others in the area. We will continue to do business with McCormick's. We have also used McCormick's for service of our automobiles and they pick up the vehicles and return them the same day and if service cannot be done the same day always give us a comparable vehicle to use while ours is being serviced.

Bremen, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/155263/mccormick-motors-inc/reviews/
01/14/2014

Our salesman Tom Nunemaker was very professional, friendly, helpful and quick. Unfortunately, I was buying a used Ford vehicle and this dealership is 2.5 hours away from my home and as a Ford retiree I only buy Ford products. Otherwise, I would definitely do business again with this dealership.

Source: http://www.cargurus.com/Cars/inventorylisting/viewDetailsFilterViewInventoryListing.action
02/17/2013
Great dealership, a pleasure to work with!

I was looking for a specific car (model, year, trim and transmission) in a rather large area and noticed McCormick Motors had the one I was looking for. Tom Nunemaker went out of his way to make the purchasing process rather easy. The pricing was very reasonable and Tom was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership to others.

Milford, MI
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/155263/mccormick-motors-inc/reviews/?dlId=155263
10/21/2012
Very happy, WILL buy here again!

We were very specific in the vehicle that we wanted. Tom Nunemaker went out of his way to find just what we were looking for! He made the process very easy and was very fair in pricing from the beginning. No haggling necessary. We will most definitely purchase our next vehicle here and will recommend McCormick Motors to others.

Nappanee, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/155263/mccormick-motors-inc/reviews/?dlId=155263
05/16/2012
Above and beyond the call of duty!

When my car was in for a warranty repair just before leaving on vacation, they wanted to make sure we didn't have problems while on the road. They called me with the news they had made arrangments for us to drive another vehicle while we were on vacation. They made our vacation one to remember. Thank you McCormick Motors. They treat their customers the way they would want to be treated. They truly put the customer first! That is why I drive 38 miles for service.

Three Rivers, MI Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=0&npp=10
05/07/2012
Chevy Suburban

I took my vehicle to McCormick two times to get some work done on it and they got me right in and took very very good care of me. They treat you like you want to be treated and I will always take my vehicle there. They are a great bunch of people.

Syracuse, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=0&npp=10
04/05/2012
2007 GMC Yukon XL SLT

Our experience working with Tom Nunemaker and McCormick Motors was truly a great experience. We live in Fortson, GA and located on the internet the car we have been looking for. Tom was very helpful, honest and true to his word. our next purchase will be with McCormick Motors and Tom Nunemaker. Thanks Tom for the great experience.

Fortson, GA
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=0&npp=10
03/03/2012
Extremely Satisfied!

My recent experience with the McCormick Dealership was definitely positive and a pleasure! Our transaction was informative, organized, and hassle free. There were no delays and no waiting while finalizing the deal. I am very satisfied with the price, overall service, and the dealership as a whole. I will definitely look for my next vehicle here and will go out of my way to recommend McCormick Motors to my family and friends! Thank you!!

Osceola, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=0&npp=10
02/01/2012
MCCORMICK was BEST buying experience ever!

Bought a used vehicle from McCormick today. Tom Nunemaker was the salesman. He was knowledgeable and made entire experience pleasant. His offer was extremely reasonable, the trade-in process was painless. When it came to financing and haggling, he immediately offered his vehicle at a GREAT deal, and offered top dollar for trade in. Tom was great and dealership knows how to sell cars hassle free. NO DEALER FEES, NO DOC FEES, NO "let me go check with the sales manager" tactics. 6 STARS. From close and far, new or used... go see Tom! (866) 752-1823. Don't forget to mention Joe Dirt (Nunemaker... haha).

Ohio
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=0&npp=10
01/26/2012

I just wanted to take the time to thank your service department for the speedy and courteous service I received yesterday. I was in Wakarusa for business when I had a wheel bearing go bad on my 2005 GMC Sierra. I was 170 miles from home, so I stopped and spoke with your service manager for his opinion on the situation. I had no appointment, and instead of having to "nurse" my truck back to my local GM dealer, your service department had my problem diagnosed and wheel bearing hub assembly replaced in a very short ammount of time and I was able to make it home safely. In a time where complaints are more common than not, I just wanted to send my gratitude to the pleasant woman at the front desk, the service manager, and the tech who made the repairs, and to let someone know that the customer service I received from your service department was second to none. Thanks for your help.

Source: McCormick Chevrolet Contact Submission
01/26/2012
They were so nice- un-be-lievable!

I could not believe how gracious and honest these people were to us- even when we didn't warn them we were coming to test drive a van for our son-we showed up one evening and one of the reps found the keys so we could drive it! This dealership also gave us information on what they found in the mechanic's report-they didn't mask things that they could tell us before we came- We went to other dealers we had called about vans and found the vans we were to drive were in wrecks, one didn't start, one other had a cracked wind shield, bad brakes and needed a new muffler-wow. One dealership in our area had a promo where you could win things- we saw three vans at their event- no one during this even would give us a price- and they asked us over and over if we would like to purchase one of them- how could we? We didn't know the price or any specifics on history and possible repairs the used vehicles they were trying to sell us! Glad we didn't have to keep up our search and drive all over Michiana to be mislead!! Definitely will go back here for our other vehicles! Like being told everything, price, anything possibly wrong, etc. upfront! Nice people and really great they are local!

Bremen, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=0&npp=10
01/21/2012
My Buying Experience

Went to look for a truck for my business use. Had very bad experiences at other dealers, met Tom at McCormicks, he was very helpful and tried his very best to help me get the best deal. Left with new truck the same day, very happy with the experience and the service.

Goshen, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=0&npp=10
01/13/2012
Great Experience, Highly Recommend!

I would highly recommend this facility and salesperson (Tom Nunemaker) for your next new or used vehicle. I was treated better than I would have ever expected when I purchased my used vehicle in January 2012. I feel Tom and the dealership went above and beyond a normal car buying experience. It is relevant to me that this dealership and salesperson don want to just sell you a car, they want to earn your business for the years to come. Mission accomplished, great job! No pressure, no bringing over the manager to hard sell you, no surprises on the settlement statement. Great experience, great deal and a great car, thank you McCormicks and Tom!

Elkhart, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
12/04/2011
Hometown Buying Experience

We were very pleased with the service we received. Great people to work- helpful and outgoing. Answer all our questions with out the hard sell of other dealerships. A great hometown dealership!

Indiana
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
11/15/2011
What a great dealership

I was looking for a good used vehicle for my step daughter. She is 19 and has an 8 month old baby girl. She had taken a liking to the Jeep Liberty. I went on Cars.com and found a very nice 04 Liberty at McCormicks. After a couple of e-mails back and forth with Tom Nunemaker the sales professional I worked with I drove to Nappanee to look at and drive the vehicle. Tom and I worked out a price which I must add was a great deal. I have to say this was probably the best vehicle purchase I have ever made. Tom Nunemaker is an awesome salesman and clearly cares about his customers before and after the sale. When I am in the market to buy another vehicle you can bet that I will be looking at McCormicks first to fulfill my needs. Tom and the whole McCormicks crew Thank You for a great deal and buying experience.

Avilla, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=10&npp=10
10/31/2011
Excellent above all expectations

Excellent dealership that listens to the customer,communicates and goes out of its way to satisfy the customer's need and then exceeds expectations with a terrific delivery process.

Winamac, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
08/26/2011
Business vehicle purchase

We frequently purchase vehicles for our business. I believe we met Tom Nunemaker via the internet. It is such a pleasant and fulfilling experience as I can tell Tom what we are looking for and our price range and he continues to find the exact vehicle and so far for less then we anticipated spending.We are very pleased conducting business with this company.

Crown Point, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263&startRec=10&npp=10
06/22/2011
Happy So Far

I recently bought an '09 Impala there was no hassle to get a test drive and we agreed on a price, without a lot of hassle.

Nappanee, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
06/17/2011
Top Notch

I am always impressed by the entire staff of the dealership. Tom Nunemaker has always gone out of his way to find us what we are looking for at the price we need. The service department has gone out of their way for me on several occasions and is extremely courteous and friendly...overall a great dealership that comes highly recommended!

Bremen, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
05/24/2011
Cream of The Crop Dealership

From the first moment I entered the McCormick Motors Dealership in Nappanee, Indiana I have received nothing but royal treatment. The salesman (Tom Nunemaker) that sold us our 2008 Silverado 2500 HD was extremely personable, very accommodating and a no pressure sales person. When it came time to financing for our truck, he searched until he found a financing company that would give us the rate we wanted. In fact, he even was able to negotiate for a lower rate than what we had requested. Subsequent dealings with Tom have been nothing short of superb. When my son, who lives in Virginia Beach, VA experienced problems with his car and the Virginia Beach dealership from which he had purchased his vehicle, Tom came to his rescue and was able to get my son's problem resolved. Why did he do this for someone he had never met? Because, we were customers of his and he is a firm believer in taking care of his customers in any way he can. Our experiences with the service department has also been truly outstanding. On the occasions we have had to use their services, they have always been able to get our vehicles in for work without delay. The work that has been performed by their service technicians has been top notch. In my opinion, there is no dealership more willing to take care of their customers, than McCormick Motors. I am totally committed to the dealership and will go no where else in the future to buy a new or used vehicle, or have any of my vehicles serviced. McCormick Motors is truly "Second to None"

Walkerton, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
05/23/2011
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER...BEST SALESMAN EVER

On a snowy Tuesday night I drove to McCormick Motors (about 50 minutes away) to check out a used Equinox, I drove it and didn't like the way it drove, so then I was shown a Pontiac Torrent. I test drove it and went back into the dealership and told my salesman Tom Nunemaker that this is what I wanted! On Thursday morning Tom brought my car to the bank in Granger, we finished all the paperwork and I had my car. A quick and great experience I had with McCormick Motors. What really stood out was the fact he drove it to me, I didn't have to drive there again! And the price of the vehicle - OUTSTANDING!

South Bend, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
05/23/2011
Excellent Dealer, Great Transaction

"I purchased a certified used 2007 Pontiac G6 convertible from this dealership in May 2011. I could not have had a better buying experience. The sales staff is very helpful and friendly and made me feel very comfortable in buying from them. They have no hidden fees and they do not try to push products on you that you don't want. My most recent buying experience prior to this one from a different dealership was a nightmare and I am very pleased to have found a place that actually cares about satisfying its customers needs and directing them towards the right vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone."

Mishawaka, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/reviews.action?dlId=155263
12/31/1969

Buying experience at McCormick's has and continued to be a great experience compared to other dealerships we have dealt with. We working with Tom and he was patient and understanding as we tried to make a decision between a used or new vehicle. After deciding to purchase a used vehicle that they located for us after a thorough check-up they determined that the vehicle did not meet their standards and they would not sell it to us. Tom continued to keep us up to date on the status of this vehicle and the new search. We eventually decided on a new vehicle that they had on they lot. Tom found excellent financing for us and the price of the vehicle was much better than others in the area. We will continue to do business with McCormick's. We have also used McCormick's for service of our automobiles and they pick up the vehicles and return them the same day and if service cannot be done the same day always give us a comparable vehicle to use while ours is being serviced.

Bremen, IN
Source: http://www.cars.com/dealers/155263/mccormick-motors-inc/reviews/